How do I downgrade my hosting account?

You may downgrade anytime; there is no contract to keep you in your plan. We require you to move your own data during a downgrade (moving from one AdelinaHost plan to a cheaper AdelinaHost plan).

Shared to Shared.

When you downgrade from a shared account to a shared account or from a reseller account to a reseller account, you may use the online form.

Leave a Reply