How do I get the 30-day money back refund?

We’re sorry to see you go. If we can do anything to make it better, please let us know.

To get the 30 day money-back guarantee for your shared hosting, please cancel your account within the first 30 days of purchase. We cannot refund you until the cancellation request is complete.

Please note that our 30 day money back guarantee does not cover refunds on dedicated servers, administrative fees, install fees for custom software, or domain name purchases.

Only first-time accounts are eligible for a refund. For example, if you’ve had an account with us before, canceled and signed up again, you will not be eligible for a refund or if you have opened a second account with us.


Leave a Reply